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LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY 
Mike Strain DVM, Commissioner 
Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, 5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 1003 Baton Rouge, LA  70806, (225) 925-3796

2020 INITIAL APPLICATION FOR AERIAL OWNER OPERATOR LICENSE 

Type:         Phenoxy            Non-Phenoxy  

.00 

.00 

LOUISIANA RESIDENT AERIAL OWNER OPERATOR LICENSE FEE $200 
LOUISIANA NON-RESIDENT AERIAL OWNER OPERATOR LICENSE FEE  $500 
EQUIPMENT REGISTRATION FEE X $50.00 $ .00 

$ .00 

AMOUNT DUE = $ .00 

INSTRUCTIONS: 
• Current proof of liability insurance not less than $50,000 for Phenoxy and not less than $25,000 Non Phenoxy

must be filed with this office before a license can be issued. Liability insurance certificates may accompany
this application or be submitted via email to pestcert@ldaf.state.la.us

• Must employ at least one Louisiana certified Commercial Pesticide Applicator and provide their information
on Page 2.

• Must provide a description of all mechanically powered pesticide application equipment on Page 2.
• Do not staple your payment to your application! Checks or Money Orders are the only accepted methods of

payment. DO NOT MAIL CASH! Make payable to:
  LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY 

• Mail to: Louisiana Dept. of Agriculture & Forestry, 5825 Florida Blvd., Ste. 1003, Baton Rouge, LA 70806
I (we) do hereby apply for licensing in accordance with R. S. 3:3242 and agree: 1) to maintain liability coverage as 
required by R. S. 3:3242(C)(D) and 2) to keep and furnish records to the Commissioner upon request as required by 
R. S. 3:3243(G) and the regulations adopted pursuant thereto. 

Print Name 

Signature Date 

RESIDENT  0800 1605 01 __ 
 NON RESIDENT 0800 1605 N1 __ 
EQUIPMENT   0800 1605 02 __

AES-07-06(r.12/19) 

OFFICE USE

Transmittal #

Check #

Date

Amt. $ .00

(Circle One)

%*1*0%

Company Name:

-
Mailing Address:

Physical Address:

City/State/Zip:

City/State/Zip:

Owner/Principal Officer:
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Make Model Identification No. Type Equipment Decal No. 

X $50 = Total count of equipment: 

NOTES: Resident means any person who has been domiciled in Louisiana for 90 days or longer. 

* 

Non-Resident means any person who is not a resident of Louisiana.  If you are registered with the Secretary of State as an out of 
state corporation, you are a non-resident.

Please include a current copy of liability insurance with your application OR email a copy to: pestcert@ldaf.state.la.us to avoid 
delaying the issuance of the license. 

Pilots must be certified in Louisiana to qualify for aerial applicators.  We have reciprocal agreements with surrounding states, however, 
the pilot must apply for Louisiana certification to become eligible.

Please include Mechanically Powered Pesticide Application Equipment registration fee(s) at the time of application to avoid delaying 
the issuance of the license.

Insurance Effective Insurance Expires Insurance Carrier/Policy* 

**Louisiana Certified Commercial Pesticide Applicators If no card has been renewed for the current year, license will be delayed.
May Add Second Page If Too Many To List

Name Address LDAF ID Certifications Card Expires 

2020 INITIAL APPLICATION FOR AERIAL OWNER OPERATOR LICENSE - Page 2

** 

***Mechanically Powered Spray Equipment ($50 per equipment) May Add Second Page If Too Many To List

*** 




