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	LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY

Mike Strain DVM, Commissioner
Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, 5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 1003, Baton Rouge, LA 70806, (225) 925-3787, FAX (225) 925-3760
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	2016 APPLICATION FOR NON-RESIDENT GROUND OWNER OPERATOR  LICENSE


	Owner/Principal Officer:
	
	LDAF ID No.:
	(Office Use Only)

	NAME OF COMPANY:

MAILING ADDRESS:

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

	Phone No.:
	

	
	Fax No.:
	

	
	Federal Tax ID:
	

	
	E-mail:
	

	
	Parish:
	

	
	
	

	
	
	

	
	
	

	
	
	

	
	GROUND OWNER OPERATOR LICENSE NON-RESIDENT FEE
	$500
.00



	
	EQUIPMENT REGISTRATION FEE
	X $50.00


	$

.00



	
	
	
	AMOUNT PAID =
	

	
	
	
	AMOUNT DUE =
	$

.00




INSTRUCTIONS:
· Current proof of INSURANCE not less than $25,000 must be filed with this office before a license can be issued.

· Verify current applicators and current equipment and add new equipment in the space provided.

· If you need additional forms, contact Pesticide Certification at (225) 925-3787 or pestcert@ldaf.state.la.us.

· Checks or Money Orders are the only method of payment accepted.  DO NOT MAIL CASH.  

· Make payment to: LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY.  

· Mail to:  LDAF, OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT & FINANCE REVENUE, 5825 FLORIDA BLVD STE 1003, BATON ROUGE LA 70806

I (we) do hereby apply for licensing in accordance with R. S. 3:3242 and agree: 1) to maintain liability coverage as required by R. S. 3:3242(C)(D) and 2) to keep and furnish records to the Commissioner upon request as required by R. S. 3:3243(G) and the regulations adopted pursuant thereto.
	 
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Print Name

	

	Signature
	
	
	
	
	
	Date
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	


	070400000000
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GROUND OWNER OPERATOR:  RESIDENT     0800 1605 02 __ 

                        NON-RESIDENT 0800 1605 N2 __ 

                        EQUIPMENT    0800 1605 04 __

                        LATE FEE     0800 1835 02 __
	AES-07-04 (r.10/06)
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Transmittal #

Check #

Date

Amt.

$ .00




	GROUND OWNER OPERATOR 

	REGISTRATION YEAR 2016

	Insurance Effective

Insurance Expires

Insurance Carrier/Policy



	

	Certified Commercial Applicators If no card has been renewed for the current year, license will be delayed.

	REGISTRATION YEAR  2016
	PLEASE CHECK BOX FOR ALL PERSONNEL TO BE INCLUDED ON APPLICATION

	Name

Address

LDAF ID

Certifications

Card Expires


	

	










	**Mechanically Powered Spray Equipment ($50 per equipment)

	REGISTRATION YEAR 2016
	PLEASE CHECK BOX FOR ALL EQUIPMENT TO BE INCLUDED ON APPLICATION

	Make

Model

Identification No.

Type Equipment

Decal No.




	




	

	Total count of equipment:
	
	
	X $50 =
	


	NOTE:
	

	
	Resident means any person who has been domiciled in Louisiana for 90 days or longer.

	
	Non-Resident means any person who is not a resident.  If you are registered with the Secretary of State as an out of state corporation, you are a non-resident.

	*
	Pilots must be certified in Louisiana to qualify for aerial applicators.  We have reciprocal agreements with surrounding states, however, the pilot must apply for Louisiana certification to become eligible.

	**
	Failure to include Spray Equipment registration fee(s) at the time of application will delay the issuance of the license.











(Office Use Only)


