Print

Seed Source Contacts (Seeds, Clones & Transplants)

To be listed on this page as a source for industrial hemp seeds, clones and transplants, send information in the format used in the ads below to industrialhemp@ldaf.la.gov, and include Seed Source in the Subject line. If your website link, email, or phone number become inaccessible or your license(s) is delinquent, your listing will not be posted or may be removed.

IMPORTANT – It is purchaser’s duty to ask for documentation of a seller/distributor’s industrial hemp license from the state of origin and required laboratory certificate of analysis, stating a THC concentration of 0.3% or less for the seed or clones you are purchasing.  A Seed Acquisition Request form must be submitted and approved by LDAF before hemp seed is brought into Louisiana.

***This list is for informational purposes only as required by the Louisiana Industrial Hemp Law. The Louisiana Department of Agriculture & Forestry (LDAF) and the Agricultural Chemistry & Seed Commission ARE NOT AFFILIATED WITH AND DO NOT ENDORSE ANY OF THE FOLLOWING COMPANIES OR THE SEEDS OR PROPAGULES IN WHICH THEY SELL. 

 


Seed Source Contacts (Seeds, Clones & Transplants)

Advanced Bio Essentials DBA Oregon Hemp Authority (seed)

Joshua Paul
971-808 7091
info@hempseed2scale.com
www.oregonhempauthority.com


AgraPharm, LLC & AgraPharm Development, LLC (non-feminized hemp seed, feminized & non-feminized plants, High CBD, <.3% THC, organically grown)

Edgardo Santillan
724-770-1040
ed@agrapharm.org
www.agrapharm.org 


Apex Hemp  Co., LLC (seed)

Aaron McConley
225-454-3207
aaron@apexhempco.com
www.apexhempco.com


Arrowhead Seed Company, LLC (feminized hemp seed & plants, High CBD, low THC – organically grown)

Adrian S Truluck
843-819-9727
atruluck@arrowheadseed.com
www.arrowheadseed.com


Beyond Hemp, LLC (seeds, clones, transplants)

Stephen Roos
615-495-3343
stephen.roos@beyondhemp.com
www.beyondhemp.com


Blacklands Botanicals, LLC (feminized and non-feminized high CBD seed)

Marilyn McAllister
800-819-0960
marilynm@blacklandsbotanicals.org
blacklandsbotanicals.org


Blue Forest Farms (seed)

Elan Edwards
720-828-5924
elan@blueforestfarms.com
www.blueforestfarms.com


Bons Temps Growers (seedlings, clones)

John Cash
318-453-6274
jcash52@gmail.com
www.bonstempsgrowers.com


Canvast Supply Co (feminized seed, clones)

Destiny Young
512-944-6675
destiny@canvastsupplyco.com
www.canvastsupplyco.com


Carolina Canna Co (feminized seed, clones)

Stephen Mundy
336-203-9268
farm@carolinacanna.net
www.carolinacanna.net


Dupont Nursery (clones – CBD & CBG)

Rob Dupont III
225-659-2822
robdupont3@gmail.com
www.dupontnursery.com


Eastern Plains Hemp (feminized seed)

Adam Alvarez
303-589-3696
adam@ephemp.com
www.ephemp.com


Hempsure Seed (seed)

Joyanna Oh
720-909-8300
jo@americanhemp.io
www.americanhemp.io


High Grade Hemp Seed, Inc (seed)

Michael Lauder
813-892-7313
mike.lauder@hghseed.com
www.highgradehempseed.com


Integrous Group (seed)

Shea Khorram
415-519-6969
integrousshea@gmail.com
www.integrousgroup.com


International Hemp Exchange (seed, seedlings)

Danny Jones
970-761-3837
danny@ihempx.com
www.ihempx.com


International Hemp Solutions (seed for fiber or organic grain)

Russell Orsborn
833-937-4367
russ@internationalhempsolutions.com
www.internationalhempsolutions.com 


KLR Farms (seed)

Melissa Petrunt
541-550-7441
melissa@savantplanttech.com
www.klrfarms.com


Liquid Mellow Seeds (seed)

Bevan Verma
916-893-4262
bevan.verma@liquidmellow.com
www.liquidmellow.com


Live Oak Gardens, Ltd (seed, seedlings, clones)

Mike Richard
337-367-3485
liveoakgardens@gmail.com
www.liveoakgardens.com


Louisiana Hemp Company, LLC (seed)

Ken Falgoust
225-278-9333
ken@laintlhempco.com
www.laintlhempco.com


Louisiana Hemp Science, LLC (seed, propagule, clone/transplants)

Andrew Graycheck
337-335-7339
acgraycheck@gmail.com
www.lahempscience.com


MH Int’l dba Cheyenne Mountain Seed Co (feminized seed)

William Fitzgerald
719-217-1722
cobill1111@gmail.com
https://cheyennemountainseedcompany.com


Morton Farms (clones, seedlings)

Joseph Morton
870-723-1821
mortonfarmsllc@gmail.com


Natural State Hemp, LLC (feminized seed, feminized seedlings & clones)

William Streeter
870-940-0241
william@natstatehemp.com
www.ARHempGenetics.com


Ounce of Hope Aquaponic Cannabis Farm (seed, clones, transplants)

Collin Bercier
337-298-8342
collin@ounceofhope.com
www.ounceofhope.com


Point 3 Group, LLC (high performing and field-ready clones, low THC, high CBD)

Sam Burney
704-807-4463
sam@point3group.com
www.point3group.com


Southern Genetics, LLC (clones)

Eli Guillot
337-256-1552
eli@southernextractions.com
www.southernextractions.com


Tesoro Genetics (feminized hemp seeds)

JJ Keating
720-627-9884
jj@tesorogenetics.com
www.tesorogenetics.com


TexCoLa A & D Corp (seed)

Scott McHazlette
720-346-8607
scott@texcola.com
www.texcola.com


The Plug Supply, LLC (feminized seed, seedlings)

Jordan Hergenreder
304-475-2898
info@theplugsupply.com
www.theplugsupply.com


Tree of Life Seeds, Inc. (seeds)

Brian Madar
501-408-2420
brian@treeoflifeseeds.com
www.treeoflifeseeds.com


Virgin Hemp Farms (seedlings)

Blaine Jennings
337-849-6481
blaine@virginhempfarms.net
www.virginhempfarms.net

***This list is for informational purposes only as required by the Louisiana Industrial Hemp Law. The Louisiana Department of Agriculture & Forestry (LDAF) and the Agricultural Chemistry & Seed Commission are not affiliated with and do not endorse any of the following companies or the seeds or propagules in which they sell.